Aimless til God gave me a goal

Thinking with sorrow about the laoan lady i made angry cos I could have made her overjoyed with happiness but I only bought a necklace from her shop for her sister and not for her.

I even asked her to pick out her favorite for her sister.

Is anyone else having haman and Mordechai flashbacks when reading this story. ? 😄

I can understand her pain looking at a beautiful necklace all day being able to afford it cos of her salary yet not purchasing anything cos most of her money probably goes back into looking after her family.

I’m not scum.

I just have a weird way of showing love sometimes

Leave a Reply

